Holiday Hours

Friday, March 30, 2018 Erev Passover Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm *
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Passover Day 1 Closed All Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Passover Day 2 Closed All Day
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Erev Passover Day 6 Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm*
Friday, April 6, 2018 Passover Day 7 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Passover Day 8 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Erev Shavuot Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Shavuot Day 1 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 8:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 Shavuot Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day  Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Erev Rosh Hashana Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashana Day 1 Closed All Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Rosh Hashana Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Erev Yom Kippur (Kol Nidre) Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2017 Yom Kippur Closed All Day
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Erev Sukkot Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 Sukkot Day 1 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm*
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Sukkot Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm*
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Erev Shemini Atzeret Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 Shemini Atzeret Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm*
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Simchat Torah Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm*
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Closed All Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed All Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Closed All Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Erev Passover  Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Passover Day 1 Closed All Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Passover Day 2 Closed All Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Erev Passover Day 6 Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm*
Friday, April 26, 2019 Passover Day 7 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm*
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Passover Day 8 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   8:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex  6:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Erev Shavuot Entire Complex Closes at 5:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Shavuot Day 1  Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   8:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 Shavuot Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex   6:00am to 5:00pm

* J-Team/Kidconnection Available(No scheduled classes)

Note:  Hanukkah is  Dec. 2-10, 2018

This schedule is subject to change at the discretion of LFJCC management.