Holiday Hours

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Erev Rosh Hashana Building Closes at 5:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Rosh Hashana Day 1 Closed All Day
Friday, September 22, 2017 Rosh Hashana Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 Erev Yom Kippur (Kol Nidre) Building Closes at 5:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Yom Kippur Closed All Day
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Erev Sukkot Building Closes at 5:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Sukkot Day 1 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Friday, October 6, 2017 Sukkot Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Erev Shemini Atzeret Building Closes at 5:00pm*
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Shemini Atzeret Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 10:00am*
Friday, October 13, 2017 Simchat Torah Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Closed All Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Building Closes at 5:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed All Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Building Closes at 5:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Closed All Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Erev Passover Building Closes at 5:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Passover Day 1 Closed All Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Passover Day 2 Closed All Day
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Erev Passover Day 6 Building Closes at 5:00pm*
Friday, April 6, 2018 Passover Day 7 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Passover Day 8 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Erev Shavuot Building Closes at 5:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Shavuot Day 1 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 8:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 Shavuot Day 2 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm*
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm

 

* J-Team/Kidconnection Available(No scheduled classes)

Note:  Hanukkah is  Dec. 12-20, 2017