San Diego Teen Coalition

The San Diego Jewish Teen Coalition, funded by the Jewish Federation of San Diego County,  brings together all of the Jewish teen/youth programs throughout San Diego County to collaborate on exploring similarities and celebrating differences in order to engage teens in a more vibrant and united Jewish community. Many of our partners have their own unique programs, and for more information, please contact them directly.

Please check here for upcoming community events from all the Jewish Teen Organizations in San Diego County.

 

San Diego Teen Coalition Members:

Tina Malka: tmalka@adl.org, 619.293.3770
Anti-Defamation League

Adina Alpert: Adina@betham.com, 858.481.8454
Congregation Beth Am

Lana Blank: youth@congregationbethel.org, 858.452.1734 x330
Congregation Beth El

Gilad Hoffman: ghoffman@cbisd.org, 858.535.1111 x3136
Congregation Beth Israel

Jason Lobenstein: usy@tiferethisrael.com, 619.697.6001
Congregation Tifereth Israel

Elisheva Green: elisheva@friendshipcirclesd.com, 858.487.4879
Friendship Circle

Lylian Lavis: lylian@kenjc.com, 858.793.1605
KEN Jewish Community

Darren Schwartz: Darren@jcfsandiego.org, 858.279.2740
Jewish Community Foundation

Jessica Nare: jessican@jfssd.org, 858.637.3023
Jewish Family Service

Daniel Bortz: jyouthsd@gmail.com, 858.888.6810
J-TEEN 

Karen Flexer Friedenberg, karenf@lfjcc.com, 858.362.1331
Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center, JACOBS FAMILY CAMPUS

Adam Simon, simonA@ncsy.org, 619.663.8672
NCSY

Jenna Barocas: jennabarocas@gmail.com, 858.516.6158
Temple Adat Shalom

Zevi New: zevi.new@gmail.com, 347.416.4258
Youth Action Movement of Chabad