San Diego Teen Coalition

The San Diego Jewish Teen Coalition, funded by the Jewish Federation of San Diego County,  brings together all of the Jewish teen/youth programs throughout San Diego County to collaborate on exploring similarities and celebrating differences in order to engage teens in a more vibrant and united Jewish community. Many of our partners have their own unique programs, and for more information, please contact them directly.

San Diego Teen Coalition Members:

Tina Malka: tmalka@adl.org, 858-565-6896
Anti-Defamation League

Halli James: halli@betham.com, 858.481.8454
Congregation Beth Am

Jason Loebenstein: youth@congregationbethel.org, 858.452.1734 x330
Congregation Beth El

Gilad Hoffman: ghoffman@cbisd.org, 858.535.1111 x3136
Congregation Beth Israel

 usy@tiferethisrael.com, 619.697.6001
Congregation Tifereth Israel

Elisheva Green: elisheva@friendshipcirclesd.com, 858.487.4879
Friendship Circle

Daniela : daniela@kenjc.com, 858.793.1605
KEN Jewish Community

Darren Schwartz: Darren@jcfsandiego.org, 858.279.2740
Jewish Community Foundation

Jessica Nare: jessican@jfssd.org, 858.637.3023
Jewish Family Service

Daniel Bortz: jyouthsd@gmail.com, 858.888.6810
J-TEEN 

Karen Flexer Friedenberg, karenf@lfjcc.com, 858.362.1331
Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center, JACOBS FAMILY CAMPUS

Adam Simon, simonA@ncsy.org, 619.663.8672
NCSY

Zevi New: zevi.new@gmail.com, 347.416.4258
Youth Action Movement of Chabad