San Diego Teen Coalition

The San Diego Jewish Teen Coalition, funded by the Jewish Federation of San Diego County,  brings together all of the Jewish teen/youth programs throughout San Diego County to collaborate on exploring similarities and celebrating differences in order to engage teens in a more vibrant and united Jewish community. Many of our partners have their own unique programs, and for more information, please contact them directly.

San Diego Teen Coalition Members:

 

 Tina Malka: tmalka@adl.org, 858-565-6896

Anti-Defamation League

 

Halli James: Halli@betham.com, 858.481.8454 ext. 23

Congregation Beth Am

 

Jason Lobenstein: youth@congregationbethel.org, 858.452.1734 x330

Congregation Beth El

 

Gilad Hoffman: ghoffman@cbisd.org, 858.535.1111 x3136

Congregation Beth Israel

 

Elisheva Green: elisheva@friendshipcirclesd.com, 858.487.4879

Friendship Circle

 

Rolo Malqui, 619.633.9645

KEN Jewish Community

 

Darren Schwartz: Darren@jcfsandiego.org, 858.279.2740

Jewish Community Foundation

 

Jessica Nare: jessican@jfssd.org, 858.637.3023

Jewish Family Service

 

Daniel Bortz: jyouthsd@gmail.com, 858.888.6810

J-TEEN

 

Karen Flexer Friedenberg, karenf@lfjcc.org, 858.362.1331

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center,

JACOBS FAMILY CAMPUS

 

Adam Simon, simonA@ncsy.org, 619.663.8672

NCSY

 

Nicole Bernstein, nicoleb@standwithus.com, 858 784 1524

Stand With Us

 

Yuval Knaan, rakaz@tarbuton.org , 858.245.9375

Tarbuton Israeli Cultural Center

 

J.J. Surbeck, info@sandiegoteam.org, 760-613-9993

Training and Education About the Middle East

 

Gilie Gefen, gilie14@gmail.com 760.214.2453

Tsofim- Shevet Galim

 

Zevi New: zevi.new@gmail.com, 347.416.4258

Youth Action Movement of Chabad