Holiday Hours

 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Closed All Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving Regular hours but no fitness classes, babysitting Masters or Barracudas swimming.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Building Closes at 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019_  Christmas Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve Building Closes at 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 8:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Erev Passover Building Closes at 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Passover Day 1 Closed All Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Passover Day 2 Closed All Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Erev Shavuot Building Closes at 6:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 Shavuot Day 1 Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00am to 5:00pm
     

 

*Preschool Holiday Camp Available (No scheduled classes)

Note: Hanukkah is Dec. 22-30
This schedule is subject to change at the discretion of LFJCC management.