2020-2021 Holiday Hours

 

Saturday, July 4, 2020

 

Independence Day

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 12:30 pm

 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 

Labor Day

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 12:30 pm

Friday, September 18, 2020

Erev Rosh Hashana

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Rosh Hashana Day 1

Closed All Day

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Rosh Hashana Day 2

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

 

Erev Yom Kippur (Kol Nidre)

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 

Yom Kippur

 

Closed All Day

Friday, October 2, 2020

Erev Sukkot

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday,October 3, 2020

Sukkot Day 1

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday, October 9, 2020

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Shemini Atzeret

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 

Thanksgiving

 

Closed All Day

 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 

Christmas Eve

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Christmas Day

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 12:30 pm

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Eve

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Friday, January 1, 2021

 

New Year's Day

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 12:30 pm

 

Saturday, March 27, 2021

 

Erev Passover

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Passover Day 1

Closed All Day

 

Monday, March 29, 2021

 

Passover Day 2

 

Closed All Day

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Erev Shavuot

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics

Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Monday, May 17, 2021

 

Shavuot Day 1

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Memorial Day

Qualcomm Sports, Fitness & Aquatics Complex 6:00 am to 12:30 pm