Upcoming Events

Shabba-Tote

Fridays, September 25 | October 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 | November 6, 13, 20, 27 | December 4, 11, and 18
Thursdays, December 24 and 31, 2020

Contact-free home delivery included.

Turn your Friday night meal into a meaningful Shabbat experience with the Lawrence Family JCC Shabba-Tote.

Shabba-Totes will include grape juice, candles, blessings, flowers, and specialty challahs; just add a splash of food, family and virtual friends to complete your Shabbat celebration!

To secure your Shabba-Tote, orders must be received by 5:00 pm on Wednesdays for Friday delivery.

Price:
Shabba-Tote (includes grape juice, candles, blessings card, flowers, and challah): $18
Shabba-Tote with Starter Kit (includes kiddush cup and a pair of candle holders): $28

Shabba-Tote
Friday, September 25, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote for Preschool Families
Friday, September 25, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, October 2, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, October 9, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, October 16, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, October 23, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, October 30, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, November 6, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, November 13, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, November 20, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, November 27, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, December 4, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, December 11, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Friday, December 18, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Add to Cart

Shabba-Tote
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Add to Cart